JBusinessDirectory Business Search
JBusinessDirectory Event Search
JBusinessDirectory Offer Search
PLG_JEV_SEARCH_TITLE
Categories Search
Product Search
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - News Feeds
Search - Tags
JBusinessDirectory Business Search
JBusinessDirectory Event Search
JBusinessDirectory Offer Search
PLG_JEV_SEARCH_TITLE
Categories Search
Product Search
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - News Feeds
Search - Tags

white cart lg

Trade Shows

Title Start Date End Date Location More Info
JIS Miami - Booth 656 Saturday, January 19, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 Miami Beach Convention Center - Booth 656 Booth 656 http://www.jisshow.com/January/

email us: info@sterlingreputation.com
RJO Nashville - Booth 301 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Renaissance Nashville Hotel - Booth 301 Booth 301 https://www.rjomembers.com/retailers/benefitsservices/buying-shows

email us: info@sterlingreputation.com
AJS Atlanta - Booth 923-1022 Saturday, March 02, 2019 Monday, March 04, 2019 Cobb Galleria Centre - Booth 923-1022 Booth 923-1022 https://www.atlantajewelryshow.com/

email us: info@sterlingreputation.com
ASD Show - Booth N529 Sunday, March 17, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 North Hall Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas NV - Booth N529 Booth #N529 https://www.asdonline.com/

email us: info@sterlingreputation.com
JCK Vegas - Booth 14131 Friday, May 31, 2019 Monday, June 03, 2019 Sands Expo & The Venetian - Booth 14131 Booth 14131 http://lasvegas.jckonline.com/

email us: info@sterlingreputation.com
RJO Schaumburg Saturday, July 27, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel https://www.rjomembers.com/retailers/benefitsservices/buying-shows

email us: info@sterlingreputation.com
AJS Atlanta Saturday, August 10, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 Cobb Galleria Centre https://www.atlantajewelryshow.com/

email us: info@sterlingreputation.com
JIS Miami Friday, October 04, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 Miami Beach Convention Center http://www.jisshow.com/October/

email us: info@sterlingreputation.com

About Sterling Reputation

Sterling Reputation supplies fine quality sterling silver jewelry to jewelry retailers. We do not sell directly to consumers (though we'll be happy to direct you to a store that does!).

Jewelry retailers want to offer fine silver jewelry at sharp price points, but quality really matters. We find and commission only the highest quality sterling silver collections, so you can offer both price and quality with confidence. 

You will find cheaper silver jewelry than ours, but you won't find better. Better designed, better made, better managed. That's Sterling Reputation's promise.

Contact Us

  • Phone:

    Toll Free: 866.845.0140
    Local: 954.578.1880
    Fax:   954.578.1414

  • Email:
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Address:
    10116 W. Oakland Park Blvd.
    Sunrise, Florida 33351